Criminal Lines Editorial Calendar

Leave a comment

February 2, 2012 by msashtonwriter

I thought it was important to put together an editorial calendar for the Criminal Lines blog. Here is the current editorial calendar, which will go into effect on February 18, 2012:

Monday – A Writer’s Library: Researching our Craft. I will share resource books that I have read and talk about what I have learned from them.

Tuesday – Crime Fiction Corner. An update on crime fiction authors and crime fiction news.

Wednesday – We’re Talking Writers. I thought this would be fun. This will be a chance to talk with other writers and their progress in the industry. This will include published and unpublished writers.

Thursday – Checking in with the Law. Whether it is law enforcement, forensics, or postings from research articles for my topic of interest, this will be the day to talk about it.

Friday – Unscripted. This will be the time for guest posts from different types of people about my two favorite passions; writing and law.

Saturday – A Day of Classics. I had no problem deciding on this one. I will thumb through my movie and music collections and write a short blurb on why I love it.

Sunday – Dear Blog. This will be my time to post random thoughts.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

Old Files