Criminal Lines is Moving

Leave a comment

June 6, 2014 by msashtonwriter

Embed from Getty Images
It has been a while since my last post, but I have a good reason. :)

For the last several months, I've been focusing on my latest novel, Led by Lies.

I decided to retreat to my writer's cave, avoid social media and surround myself with my favorite vices consisting of caffeine and jazz music.

When I finally got off the roller coaster ride that came with finishing a full length novel, I came to admire those who've worked hard at writing a series to keep readers like me entertained.

My days and nights were filled with rewrites and weekly consults with Ami Hendrickson, my writing mentor and editor. I'm grateful for all that she has done.

Now that I've had a moment to get caught up I wanted to let you know that on July 1st, the Criminal Lines blog will have a new home at http://www.margueriteashton.com/blog/

Thanks for following and I look forward to seeing everyone.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

Old Files