Download Burned Bridges for Free

Leave a comment

November 12, 2012 by msashtonwriter

Hello Everyone,

I just dropped in to say that I’m offering my book, Burned Bridges for FREE from 11/11/ – 11/13 on Amazon and you can download it on your kindle.

I’m also happy to announce that it will be available in paperback at the end of the month.

In December, I will be hosting a giveaway and I want to thank you for your continued support as I  work on book #2 for The Crossing Series and participate in NaNoWriMo.

I hope you enjoy.

The links below will take you directly to the page.

Burned Bridges ~ Amazon (US)  Burned Bridges ~Amazon ~ (UK)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

Old Files

