Book Update for Burned Bridges

Leave a comment

August 21, 2012 by msashtonwriter

Hello,

This is a quick update to say thanks for being patient while I finish my book, Burned Bridges. It’s scheduled for an October release and I’m swamped making deadlines.

I want this book to be the best it can be and I have an awesome team supporting me. 

After August 31st, I will have more time to dedicate to Criminal Lines and want to thank my contributors for their posts.

In the first week of September, I will upload my first podcast. It’s the introductory episode for Mentoring Your Muse and it will focus on the concept and role of a mentor.

Please have a wonderful week.

All my best,

Marguerite

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Categories

Old Files

